Gaea’s Reach Crowdfunding Campaign : Update

Since the beginning of the second week of the campaign (Oct 1 – Oct 6), I have received so much support from many people. I gained several new followers on my blog. The Facebook page gained several followers in its short time of existence (day three now), my Twitter account @YaksterX is gaining some movement and impressions (unfortunately nothing like a Kardashian tweet, but not bad for a book campaign).

Today I have been contacted by several editors that showed interest in helping me out too, and I just want to say thank you for sharing and spreading the word.

I am very excited and happy at the moment. Mostly because of so much support and that my usually empty Inbox is flowing with messages from all over the place by people who wish to know more or offer their help.

 

Thank you, everyone!

 

P.S.

Expect a new short story that I am currently working on. It is about the World of Gaea’s Reach but is not from the collection that I am trying to fund. So Look for it in the next few days.

#

The World of Gaea’s Reach

Leave a comment