Gaea’s Reach Crowdfunding campaign is LIVE!

Hello all!

To all the people who viewed, shared, and followed me, I am excited to announce that the crowdfunding campaign to raise funds for editorial services is now live!

 

Gaea’s Reach – Crowdfunding Campaign

Cover_New_Test_002

I wanted to get this done months ago but as time past I came to an understanding that I am probably not going to be able to do this by myself.

Luckily there are crowdfunding communities such as Kickstarter and Indiegogo. I chose Indiegogo after much research and a very long time of wondering what and how to do this.

Finally, I am somewhat of a step closer to publish my first short stories collection. I know that this is just the first day but I am excited about it more than I have ever been in my life (actually that is reserved for the moment my daughter was born but you get the idea).

I know that this is a short post but I hope to get as much attention as possible. Please go and share my work and campaign. Spread the word as much as you can.

 

Thank you all!

 

For more information about the world of Gaea’s Reach:

Short Story – Beyond

Gaea’s Reach; Appendix

Update: Gaea’s Reach, Story Collection Vol.1

Leave a comment